

# **RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS LIMITED**

# [A Government of India Undertaking]

CIN: L24110MH1978GOI020185

Registered Office: "Priyadarshini", Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai - 400 022.

Phone: 022-24045024/ Fax:022 24045022

Email Id: <a href="mailto:investorcommunications@rcfltd.com">investorcommunications@rcfltd.com</a>; Website: <a href="mailto:www.rcfltd.com">www.rcfltd.com</a>; <a href="mailto:www.rcfltd.com"/>www.rcfltd.com"/>www.rcfltd.com</a>; <a href="mailto:www.rcfltd.com"/>www.rcfltd.com

# LIST OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

## 1. Audit Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
2.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
3.	Dr. Ajay Shanker Singh, Govt. Nominee Director	Member

# 2. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
2.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
3.	Ms Aneeta C. Meshram, Govt. Nominee Director	Member

# 3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Member
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member

## 4. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
2.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
3.	Ms Aneeta C. Meshram, Govt. Nominee Director	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member



# **RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS LIMITED**

#### [A Government of India Undertaking] CIN: L24110MH1978GOI020185

Registered Office: "Priyadarshini", Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai - 400 022.

Phone: 022-24045024/ Fax:022 24045022

Email Id: <a href="mailto:investorcommunications@rcfltd.com">investorcommunications@rcfltd.com</a>; Website: <a href="mailto:www.rcfltd.com">www.rcfltd.com</a>; <a href="mailto:www.rcfltd.com"/>www.rcfltd.com"/>www.rcfltd.com</a>; <a href="mailto:www.rcfltd.com"/>www.rcfltd.com

#### 5. Share Transfer Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member

#### 6. Empowered Committee for Procurement

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member

#### 7. Risk Management Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director (Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member

#### 8. Empowered Committee for Procurement of Urea on Govt. Account

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member