No.	Name	Designation
1	S C Mudgerikar	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Ms Nazhat Shaikh	Director (Finance)
3	Mrs Ritu Goswami	Director (Technical)
4	Dr Rahul S Jagtap	Chief Vigilance Officer
5	Jai Bhagwan Sharma	Executive Director (Admin, Legal) & Com Secy
6	Anil P Dandekar	Executive Director (Finance) & CSO
7	Ms Sunita Shukla	Executive Director (P, HRD, IT & M)
8	Aniruddha M Khadilkar	Executive Director (Thal)
9	Anil Kumar Shrivastava	Executive Director (Trombay)
10	Ms Sunetra Kamble	Executive Director (Marketing)
11	Rajiv Pande	Executive Director (HSE Corporate)
12	Sandeep P Sinkar	Executive Director (Operation) Trombay
13	Gopalan Seshadri	Executive Director (Projects, Co-ordination and Corporate)
14	Atul B Patil	Executive Director (IPD) I/c
15	Niranjan S Sonak	Executive Director (Commercial) I/c.
16	Sharad S Sonawane	Chief General Manager (HR)
17	S Shivkumar	Chief General Manager (Finance)
18	Vikram K Jawale	General Manager (Complex & Maintenance)
19	Mrs Jyoti V Patil	General Manager (Project/TS/LAB/SGP/ WS & PHS), Thal
20	Nitin B Hirde	General Manager (N, F&S, HWP & CGP), Thal
21	M Ramesh	General Manager (Purchase)
22	Sanjeev S Doshi	General Manager (HR) Corp.
23	Ms Nanda N Kulkarni	General Manager (HR)
24	Pramod D Godase	General Manager (Chemical & Acids)
25	Rajesh C Deshmukh	General Manager (Projects)
26	Vijaykumar N Gaikwad	General Manager (Marketing)
27	Rajeev V Dhoble	General Manager (Commercial), Thal
28	Sanjay L Nandanwar	General Manager (HSE - Corp.)
29	Sanjaykumar M Wasnik	General Manager (HSE Unit)
30	Vivek K Srivastava	General Manager (Talcher)
31	Mahendra K Agrawal	General Manager (Finance)
32	Nandkishor K Kamat	General Manager (Marketing)